Aesthetic Gynaecology

Aesthetic Gynaecology is a relatively new discipline for women that encompasses a variety of procedures aimed at restoring the physical look and function of female genitalia. The intimate portions of a woman's body change physically and functionally throughout time as a result of intense experiences such as childbirth.

Aesthetic Gynecology is becoming increasingly popular among women. It is concerned with the visual appearance, sensation, and other cosmetic issues associated with the health and functioning of the female reproductive system, which includes the vagina, uterus, ovaries, and breasts. A woman's body may undergo changes as a result of time, age, gravity, genetics, childbirth, and/or chronic pelvic issues that she wishes to reverse, remove, or reshape.

Aesthetic gynecology encompasses a variety of procedures. Most women seek treatments to enhance their physical appearance as well as their intimate lives. With medical advancements, it is now possible to alter, correct, and remove unwanted elements from the body with greater precision, safety, and with less downtime.

At HMS Mirdif Hospital, we offer both non-surgical and surgical Aesthetic Gynaecology services.
  • Hoodectomy 
  • Hymenoplasty
  • Labiaplasty or labia minora 
  • Laser and Radiofrequency treatment
  • Monsplasty
  • Perineoplasty
  • Post delivery rehabilitation
  • Post menopause indications
  • Recurring infections
  • Stress urinary incontinence (SUI)
  • Vaginal dryness
  • Vaginal tightening
  • Vaginoplasty or vaginal rejuvenation therapy (VR)
  • G-spot and O-spot Rejuvenation

الطب التجميلي النسائي


الطب التجميلي النسائي هو تخصص جديد نسبيًا للنساء يضم مجموعة واسعة من الإجراءات التي تهدف إلى استعادة المظهر الجسدي ووظيفة الأعضاء التناسلية الأنثوية. تتغير الأجزاء الحميمة من جسم المرأة جسديًا ووظيفيًا بمرور الوقت نتيجة لمرورها بتجارب صعبة كعملية الولادة.

أصبح الطب التجميلي النسائي شائعًا بشكل متزايد بين النساء. يعني هذا التخصص بالمظهر الخارجي والإحساس وعديد من الأمور التجميلية الأخرى المرتبطة بصحة الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي وسلامة وظائفه، بما ي ذلك المهبل والرحم والمبيض والثدي. قد يخضع جسد المرأة لتغييرات بفعل مرور الوقت والعمر والوزن والأمراض الوراثية و/ أو أمراض الحوض المُزمِنة التي ترغب في التخلص منها أو استئصالها أو تغيير مظهرها.

يضم الطب التجميلي النسائي مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات. تسعى معظم النساء للحصول على علاجات لتحسين مظهرهن الجسدي بالإضافة إلى تحسين الجانب الحميمي من حياتهن. مع التطورات الطبية، أصبح من الممكن الآن تغيير الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها وتصحيحها واستئصالها من الجسم بدقة وأمان أكثر، ووقت أقل.

في مستشفى اتش أم أس مردف  نقدم خدمات الطب التجميلي النسائي الجراحي وغير الجراحي.

o       الختان الطبي للإناث
o       ترميم غشاء البكارة
o       تجميل الشفرين الخارجيين أو الداخليين
o       العلاج بالليزر والترددات الراديوية
o       شد العانة
o       ترميم المهبل
o       إعادة التأهيل بعد الولادة
o       مؤشرات ما بعد انقطاع الطمث
o       العدوى المتكررة
o       سلس البول الإجهادي (SUI)
o       جفاف المهبل
o       تضييق المهبل
o       شد المهبل أو جراحة المهبل التجميلية  (VR)
o       حقن تكبير منطقتي جي سبوت وأوه سبوت

د. وائل حسني

استشاري أمراض النساء و التوليد و جراحة المناظير و علاج سلس البول

عرض الصفحة الشخصية احجز موعد

د. أوموونمي بريثويـت

عرض الصفحة الشخصية احجز موعد