Cardiology Department

Best Cardiologist in Dubai

Best Cardiologist in Dubai

Best Cardiologist in Dubai

Through the newest breakthroughs and advanced treatments in cardiology, the Department of Cardiology at HMS Mirdif Hospital Dubai aims to improve quality of life with the Best Heart Specialists in Dubai. Our Cardiologists will provides medical and surgical management as well as specialist services for all forms of cardiovascular disorders. 

Cardiology is a branch of medicine that specializes in diseases of the heart and other parts of the circulatory system. Cardiology is a broad subject that includes the diagnosis and treatment of heart failure, valvular heart disease, coronary artery disease, and congenital heart anomalies, among other conditions. Not every case of heart disease has obvious symptoms.

What is Cardiology?

Internal medicine has a branch called Cardiology. Cardiology is the study and treatment of heart and blood vascular problems. A cardiologist may be referred to a patient with heart illness or cardiovascular disease . A cardiac surgeon performs heart surgery by opening the chest.

What is the role of a Cardiologist?

A cardiologist is a physician who specializes in the diagnosis and treatment or illnesses of the cardiovascular system, which includes the heart and blood vessels.

Successful treatment starts with an accurate diagnosis and Our Heart Specialists will take the time to listen and understand your symptoms and concerns. You might undergo several tests so that your Cardiologist can identify exactly what's causing your signs and symptoms, then accurately diagnose and manage your disease.

You put your heart in to everything you do. So do we! That’s why, when you have a heart or vascular challenge, you can count on the Cardiology experts at HMS Mirdif Hospital. Our highly qualified medical team, with our Specialist handling adult and pediatric patients in all ages supported by our dedicated and experienced nurses and technicians have specialized training in cardiac care. To ensure your safety is our top priority we get into the heart of the matter and we deliver quality care because we have the same goal as you: to make your heart strong again.

We have the best cardiologist with a heart that cares, HMS Mirdif Hospital Cardiology Department allows us to diagnose many heart problems using non-surgical techniques. Our Interventional Cardiologists are specially trained to use tiny catheters that are inserted into the arm or leg, and then threaded through arteries or veins to the heart or other regions in the body.

Symptoms and Issues with the Heart:

  • Indigestion
  • Nausea
  • Acid Reflux
  • Pain in the stomach
  • Discomfort in the chest
  • Feeling dizzy
  • Aches in the jaw or throat
  • Pain in the left arm
  • Tiredness
  • Snoring
  • Perspiration
  • Swollen legs, feet, and ankles
  • Consistent cough
  • Unusual heartbeat

When should you make an appointment with a cardiologist?

Because heart disease is one of the most common health problems that effects most of the people at any time, knowing when to see a cardiologist is crucial. Here are some of the reasons you might want to consult a cardiologist.

  • Your doctor may advise you to consult a cardiologist. Don't put it off any longer; take their recommendation seriously.
  • Heart disease in the family: If someone in your family has had a heart attack or has had heart disease, you should be aware of the risk factors and consult a cardiologist.
  • Heart discomfort, chest pain, or pressure in the chest: A heaviness or aching in the chest is referred to as chest tightness. Chest pain could be a sign of coronary artery disease, heart failure, or pericarditis (swelling of a membrane that surrounds the heart).
  • Getting into a new workout routine, especially after the age of 40: People who engage in moderate to vigorous physical activity are at a slightly higher risk of heart attack or cardiac problems.

In HMS Mirdif Hospital you will find the best cardiologist or heart specialist in dubai to treat you for all the diagnosis and treatment of the cardiovascular system (heart problems)

Treatments and Tests for the Cardiology Issues.

  • Angiogram
  • Catheterization of the Heart
  • Electrocardiogram
  • Resting Exercise, Myocardial Perfusion Scan Echocardiogram
  • Holter Monitor (a device that allows you to listen to)

Our Cardiology Department Expertise in:

  • Adult Cardiology
  • Echocardiography
  • Vascular Medicine
  • Interventional Cardiology
  • Cardiac Rehabilitation
  • Coronary Artery Disease
  • Treatment of Acute Coronary Syndromes including Heart Attack
  • Cardiac Catheterization
  • Cardiac Angioplasty and stent placement
  • Angioplasty
  • Aortic aneurysm repair
  • Cardiac catheterization 
  • Cardiac monitoring
  • Cardiac, vascular, and pulmonary rehabilitation
  • Cardiopulmonary stress testing
  • Coronary artery bypass grafting (CABG)
  • Inpatient and outpatient management of advanced heart failure patients
  • Left ventricular assist devices (LVAD)
  • Medical optimization or treatment for heart failure patients
  • Advanced cardiac imaging, including cardiac CT and MRI, vascular ultrasound 

Clinical Specialization and Services Provided:

Some of Dubai's best cardiologists work in the Heart and Vascular department at HMS Mirdif Hospital, using their significant abilities and experience to diagnose and treat heart, lung, and chest-related disorders. Cardiology, interventional cath lab treatments, vascular surgery, and cardiothoracic surgery are among the specialties offered at the Center. In addition to adult cardiology, Our Hospital offers some of Dubai's best children cardiologists who specialize in pediatric heart treatment and surgery.

At HMS Mirdif Hospital, we have the best Cardiologist In Dubai who deals with all heart-related disorders.

Best Cardiologist in Dubai

Dr. Ghassan Nouh

Cardiology Department

View Profile Book an Appointment

Dr. Mohamed Houcem Amiour

Cardiology Department

View Profile Book an Appointment

Why HMS Mirdif Hospital?

Mirdif Hospital, which is part of HMS Health and Medical Services Group, provides outstanding care and a friendly atmosphere, together with a continuous investment in technology and state of art facilities. We work with hundreds of the most experienced consultants and specialists who can speak more than 20 languages.
Being a 200 beds facility, we ensure our services and customer care is well met to make the patient feel more at home.
The Hospital is located beside Dubai Modern Education School in Mirdif area - Dubai, which ensures easy access for patients from all parts of the Emirates and the neighboring GCC countries on account of it is close proximity to the airport.

20

+

Years of Experience

100

+

Consultants & Specialists

5

Branches

1

Million+

Happy Customers

قسم أمراض القلب

أفضل أطباء قلب في دبي

أفضل أطباء قلب في دبي

أفضل أطباء قلب في دبي

من خلال أحدث الثورات والعلاجات المتقدمة في مجال أمراض القلب، يهدف قسم أمراض القلب في اتش أم أس مستشفى مردف بدبي إلى تحسين نوعية الحياة مع أفضل أخصائيي القلب في دبي. سيوفر أطباء القلب لدينا الإدارة الطبية والجراحية بالإضافة إلى الخدمات المتخصصة لجميع أشكال اضطرابات القلب والأوعية الدموية.

طب القلب هو فرع من فروع الطب متخصص في أمراض القلب وأجزاء أخرى من الدورة الدموية. وهو مجال واسع يشمل تشخيص وعلاج قصور القلب وأمراض القلب الصمامية ومرض الشريان التاجي وتشوهات القلب الخلقية، من بين حالات أخرى. ليست كل حالة من حالات أمراض القلب لها أعراض واضحة.

ما هو طب القلب؟

الطب الباطني له فرع يسمى طب القلب. أمراض القلب هي دراسة وعلاج مشاكل القلب والأوعية الدموية. قد يُحال إلى طبيب القلب مريض يعاني من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. يقوم جراح القلب بإجراء جراحة القلب عن طريق فتح الصدر.

ما هو دور طبيب القلب؟

طبيب القلب هو طبيب متخصص في تشخيص وعلاج أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، والتي تشمل القلب والأوعية الدموية.

يبدأ العلاج الناجح بتشخيص دقيق وسيخصص أخصائي القلب لدينا الوقت للاستماع إلى الأعراض والمخاوف التي تعاني منها وفهمها. قد تخضع للعديد من الاختبارات حتى يتمكن طبيب القلب الخاص بك من تحديد ما الذي يسبب العلامات والأعراض لديك بالضبط، ثم سيخص مرضك مرضك ويدير خطة علاجك بدقة.

ألا تفعل كل شيء في حياتك وفقًا لما يُمليه عليك قلبك! ونحن كذلك. ولهذا السبب، عندما يكون لديك مشكلة في القلب أو الأوعية الدموية، يمكنك الاعتماد على خبراء أمراض القلب في اتش ام اس مستشفى مردف. لدينا فريق طبي مؤهل تأهيلا عاليا، بالتعاون مع أخصائينا الذين يجيدون التعامل مع المرضى البالغين والأطفال بجميع الأعمار بدعم من الممرضات والفنيين المتخصصين وذوي الخبرة لدينا، وقد حصلوا على تدريب متخصص في رعاية القلب. لضمان سلامتك على رأس أولوياتنا، نُعالج قلبك ونقدم رعاية عالية الجودة لأن لدينا نفس الهدف الذي تطلع إليه: أن نجعل قلبك قويًا من جديد.

لدينا أفضل طبيب قلب يهتم بالقلب، يسمح لنا قسم أمراض القلب بـاتش ام اس مستشفى مردف بتشخيص العديد من مشاكل القلب باستخدام تقنيات غير جراحية. يتم تدريب أطباء القلب التداخلي لدينا بشكل خاص على استخدام القسطرة الدقيقة التي يتم إدخالها في الذراع أو الساق، ثم يتم تمريرها عبر الشرايين أو الأوردة إلى القلب أو مناطق أخرى في الجسم.

أعراض أمراض القلب:

  • عسر الهضم
  • الغثيان
  • ارتجاع الأحماض
  • ألم في المعدة
  • شعور غير مُريح في الصدر
  • الشعور بالدوار
  • آلام في الفك أو الحلق
  • ألم في الذراع اليسرى
  • التعب
  • الشخير
  • العرق
  • تورم الساقين والقدمين والكاحلين
  • سعال مستمر
  • ضربات قلب غير طبيعية المُعدل

متى يجب عليك زيارة طبيب القلب؟

نظرًا لأن أمراض القلب هي واحدة من أكثر المشكلات الصحية شيوعًا التي تؤثر على معظم الأشخاص في أي وقت، فإن معرفة الموعد التي يتوجب عليك فيه زيارة طبيب القلب، أمر بالغ الأهمية. فيما يلي بعض الأسباب التي قد تدفعك إلى استشارة طبيب قلب.

  • قد ينصحك طبيبك باستشارة طبيب قلب. لا تؤجله هذه النصيحة بعد الآن، خذ توصياتهم على محمل الجد.
  • أمراض القلب في الأسرة: إذا أصيب أحد أفراد عائلتك بنوبة قلبية أو أصيب بمرض في القلب، فيجب أن تكون على دراية بعوامل الخطر واستشارة طبيب القلب.
  • شعور غير مُريح في القلب أو ألم في الصدر أو ضغط في الصدر: يُشار إلى شعور ثقل أو الألم في الصدر بضيق الصدر. يمكن أن يكون ألم الصدر علامة على مرض الشريان التاجي أو قصور القلب أو التهاب التامور (تورم الغشاء المحيط بالقلب).
  • الاندماج في روتين في تمارين جديدة، خاصة بعد سن الأربعين: الأشخاص الذين يمارسون نشاطًا بدنيًا متوسطًا أو قويًا يكونون أكثر عرضة للإصابة بالنوبات القلبية أو مشاكل القلب.

ستجد في اتش ام اس مستشفى مردف أفضل أطباء قلب أو أخصائي قلب في دبي لعلاجك من جميع تشخصيات أمراض القلب وعلاج أنظمة القلب والأوعية الدموية

علاجات واختبارات أمراض القلب.

  • تصوير الأوعية الدموية
  • قسطرة القلب
  • مخطط كهربية القلب
  • تمرين الراحة، مخطط صدى لمسح عضلة القلب
  • جهاز هولتر مونيتور (جهاز يسمح لك بالاستماع إليه)

يُمكن سرد قسم أمراض القلب لدينا في النقاط الآتية:

  • أمراض القلب للبالغين
  • تخطيط صدى القلب
  • طب الأوعية الدموية
  • أمراض القلب التداخلية
  • إعادة تأهيل القلب
  • مرض الشريان التاجي
  • علاج المتلازمات التاجية الحادة بما في ذلك النوبات القلبية
  • قسطرة القلب
  • قسطرة القلب وتركيب الدعامة
  • القسطرة
  • إصلاح تمدد الأوعية الدموية الأبهري
  • قسطرة القلب
  • مراقبة القلب
  • إعادة تأهيل القلب والأوعية الدموية والرئة
  • اختبار الإجهاد القلبي الرئوي
  • تطعيم مجازة الشريان التاجي (CABG)
  • إدارة المرض بالإجراءات الدوائية والجراحية لمرضى قصور القلب المتقدم
  • أجهزة مساعدة البطين الأيسر (LVAD)
  • التحسين الطبي أو العلاج لمرضى قصور القلب
  • oالتصوير المتقدم للقلب، بما في ذلك التصوير المقطعي المحوسب للقلب، والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي، والموجات فوق الصوتية للأوعية الدموية

التخصص والخدمات السريرية المقدمة:

يعمل بعض أفضل أطباء القلب في دبي في قسم القلب والأوعية الدموية في مستشفى أتش ام اس مردف، مستخدمين قدراتهم وخبراتهم الكبيرة لتشخيص وعلاج اضطرابات القلب والرئة والصدر. تُعد أمراض القلب وعلاجات القسطرة التداخلية وجراحة الأوعية الدموية وجراحة القلب من بين التخصصات المقدمة في المركز. بالإضافة إلى علاجات أمراض القلب للبالغين، يقدم مستشفانا بعضًا من أفضل أطباء القلب للأطفال في دبي المتخصصين في علاج وجراحة قلب الأطفال.

فى اتش ام اس مستشفى مردف، لدينا أفضل أطباء قلب في دبي، تتعامل مع جميع الاضطرابات المتعلقة بالقلب.

د. غسان نوح

استشاري أمراض القلب التداخلية

عرض الصفحة الشخصية احجز موعد

د. محمد حوسم عميور

اخصائي أمراض القلب التداخلية

عرض الصفحة الشخصية احجز موعد

د.سماح العسراوي

استشارية أمراض قلب الأطفال

عرض الصفحة الشخصية احجز موعد

لماذا مستشفى أتش ام اس مردف ؟

يقدم مستشفى أتش ام أس مردف، وهو جزء من مجموعة اتش ام أس للخدمات الصحية والطبية، خدمات رعاية صحية ذات جودة عالمية وأداء متميز مع أحدث التقنيات المتقدمة. وضعنا الأسس المتعلقة بأداءنا من خلال هيئات اعتماد وشهادات معترف بها دوليًا مثل اللجنة الدولية المشتركة (JCI) لتحسين سلامة المرضى وجودة الرعاية الصحية داخل مجتمع الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يمكن لمرضانا الكرام أن يطمئنوا إلى العلامة التجارية HMS، الحاصلة على اعتماد اللجنة الدولية المشتركة (JCI)، ونحن على ثقة من بناء مستشفى مردف الخاص بخدمات 7 نجوم.

 

 

+

سنوات من الخبرة

 

+

استشاريون متخصصون

 

الفروع

 

مليون+

رضا المرضى